County, State & Federal Elected Officials

Lancaster County Board of Commissioners

Joshua G. Parsons
Ray D'Agostino
John Trescot

Lancaster County Government Center
150 N. Queen St.
Lancaster, PA 17603
P: 717-299-8300

State Senate - 36th District

Ryan Aument 

Senator Aument’s local office is located at:
301 E. Main St.
Lititz, PA 17543
P: 717-627-0036
F: 717-627-1389

State Representative - 99th District

David Zimmerman

Rep. Zimmerman's local office is located at:
3000 North Reading Rd
Adamstown, PA 17569
P: 717-556-0031
F: 717-556-0034

Federal Officials

U.S. Senator - Pennsylvania

Robert P. Casey Jr.

U.S. Senator - Pennsylvania

John Fetterman

U.S. House of Representatives - 16th District

Lloyd Smucker 

Rep. Smucker's local office is located at:
151 South Duke Street, Suite 201
Lancaster, PA 17602
Ph: 717-393-0667
Fx: 717-393-0924